habijanic-guenter

Ing. Günter Habijanic
Mail: guenter.habijanic@partl-vollmann.at
Tel: +43 3452 73373 – 36
Mobil: +43 664 88471413

Ing. Lukas Luttenberger
Mail: lukas.luttenberger@partl-vollmann.at
Tel: +43 3452 73373 – 22
Mobil: +43 664 88471420

Christine Krenn
Mail: christine.krenn@partl-vollmann.at
Tel: +43 3452 73373 – 21

Ing. Michael Ranftl

Ing. Michael Ranftl
Mail: michael.ranftl@partl-vollmann.at
Tel: +43 3452 73373 – 25
Mobil: +43 664 8534169

Ing. Wolfgang Schatzmayer
Mail: wolfgang.schatzmayer@partl-vollmann.at
Tel: +43 3452 73373 – 20
Mobil: +43 660 7578246

Barbara Schulli
Mail: barbara.schulli@partl-vollmann.at
Tel: +43 3452 73373 – 10

Patrick Sungi
Mail: patrick.sungi@partl-vollmann.at
Tel: +43 3452 73373 – 33
Mobil: +43 664 88471404

Ing. Tomas Trummer

Ing. Tomas Trummer
Mail: tomas.trummer@partl-vollmann.at
Tel: +43 3452 73373 – 23
Mobil: +43 664 88471430